We love selling homes.

Meet the Reside Agents

Our goal is to provide a seamless real estate process that allows us to create a custom-tailored experience to fulfill each of our clients’ real estate objectives. Whether you are purchasing a home, selling your home, looking for a last-minute lease, or a seasoned investor with a portfolio in need of management – a Reside agent can help you today.

Matthew Shroble
Partner and Broker
(832) 745-1136
matthew@residetx.com
Michael Brombacher
Partner and Realtor
(832) 678-8810
mike@residetx.com
Sabrina Cowan
Realtor
(713) 489-5505
sabrina@residetx.com
Joanna Garcia
Realtor
(832) 405-2206
joanna@residetx.com
Shireen Hadi
Realtor
(713) 377-2133
shireen@residetx.com
Tabina Hafeez
Realtor
(713) 876-1060
tabina@residetx.com
Anthony Hernandez
Realtor
(713) 489-5505
anthony@residetx.com
Samantha Hicks
Realtor
(713) 306-3371
samantha@residetx.com
Hailey Mitchell
Realtor
(936) 697-3652
hailey@residetx.com
Heather Niemeyer
Realtor
(979) 733-2669
heather@residetx.com
Julia Pecina
Realtor
(562) 713-1058
julia@residetx.com
Caroline Serbin
Realtor
(713) 348-9831
caroline.serbin@residetx.com
Calvin Thoede
Realtor
(713) 489-5505
calvin@residetx.com
Richard Toedt
Realtor
(713) 516-8945
richard@residetx.com
Caroline Urquhart
Realtor
(713) 907-7089
caroline@residetx.com
Chelsea Worrell
Realtor
(713) 568-9878
chelsea@residetx.com

Proven Home Selling Strategies
Get Results—Download Our SOLD Guide!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form